Mickey Mouse Or Skull & Crossbones?

Which do you see first? I’m curious…

This is one of my favorite sweaters, but today is my first time wearing it.  I know that doesn’t really make sense, so I’ll explain.  This sweater was among the “outlet specials” that my mom bought for me a while back.  It had a large rip on the sleeve that I kept forgetting to get sown.  I finally took it to the dry cleaners to get it done a couple of weeks ago.

Now I can finally show off my lovely, cashmere sweater with the interesting optical illusion 😉

HAVE A WONDERFUL WEEKEND EVERYONE!!!

4 thoughts on “Mickey Mouse Or Skull & Crossbones?

Leave a Reply

