Ever Wonder How Clouds Are Made?

After my one and only graphic design class in high school, I sometimes like to play around with Photoshop when I’m bored.  I drew the picture below and basically used the paint bucket tool to color it in.  Of course, I’m sure this could have been done on Paint as well, but I can do more with Photoshop.  There’s more color choices, I can zoom in and see the pixels to fill in spots that would otherwise have the picture all the same color, and other stuff like that.

BEFORE:

AFTER:

Leave a Reply

